دعم الجيل القادم في ليبيا

 

لياس، معهد ليبيا للدراسات المتقدمة، مؤسسة رائدة في مجال التعليم والتدريب والمشورة توفر بيئة آمنة لمتابعة أحدث الأبحاث والتعلم في ليبيا. تأسست في عام 2012، تقدم LIAS خدمات استشارية وتدريبًا، تتراوح بين خدمات استشارية 360 درجة، من خلال التعليم المهني وبرامج الدرجة للتنمية المهنية والشخصية.

برامجنا

تقدم لياس إنسوليوشنز (LIAS-DS) مجموعة من برامج التدريب ونقل المهارات للقطاعين الخاص والعام. تساعد وحداتنا التدريبية على رفع المعايير والممارسات لتحسين التعليم الليبي.

توفر لياس إنتولينس (LIAS-DS) الدعم البحثي و الاستراتيجي للاتصالات لتمكين عملائنا من العمل بشكل استراتيجي وآمن وبأقصى قدر من الفعالية.

يجلب أخصائيو الوساطة لدينا ثروة من الخبرة في تسهيل مبادرات الوساطة والتوسط فيها ومشاركة أصحاب المصلحة في جميع أنحاء ليبيا. نحن نقدم حلولا لأولئك الذين يسعون إلى تقديم مشاريع الوساطة بأمان وتكلفة فعالة على أرض الواقع.

يتمتع خبراء تنفيذ المشاريع لدينا بخبرة في ضمان التسليم في الوقت المحدد والمساءلة وكفاءة التكلفة في جميع مراحل دورة المشروع. وقد عملنا مع الحكومات وهيئات التمويل للعمل كشريك محلي منفذ للمشاريع المعقدة.

أحدث مقابلة

Let's build a stable,
democratic and prosperous Libya
Visit Website
Advisory Services Learn More We offer advice, training and
expertise through our eight
specialist departments
Our Partners Learn More We work with
Academic Institutions,
NGOs and various think Tanks.
Al Riwaq Learn More Al Riwaq offers a channel for
dialogue discussions
and discourse

Supporting Libya’s Next Generation

 

LIAS, the Libya Institute for Advanced Studies is a leading education, training and advisory institution that offers a secure environment to pursue cutting-edge research & learning in Libya. Founded in 2012, LIAS offers advisory services and training, ranging from 360° consulting services, through to professional education and degree programs for professional and personal development.

Our Programs

LIAS Development Solutions (LIAS-DS) offers a range of training & skills transfers programs for the private and public sectors. Our training modules help raise standards & practices to improve Libyan education.

LIAS Development Solutions (LIAS-DS) provides research, analysis and strategic communications support to enable our clients to operate strategically, safely, and with maximum efficacy.

Our mediation specialists bring a wealth of experience in facilitating and brokering mediation initiatives and stakeholder engagement across Libya. We offer solutions to those seeking to deliver mediation projects safely and cost effectively on the ground.

Our project delivery experts have experience ensuring on-time delivery, accountability and cost efficiency at all stages of the project cycle. We have worked with governments and funding bodies to act as a local implementing partner for complex projects.

Latest Interview